School	Year first participated
ACG Parnell College	2016
ACG Strathallan	2006
ACG Sunderland	2006
ACG Tauranga	2021
Albany Senior High School	2010
Alfriston College	2010
Ao Tawhiti Unlimited Discovery	2009
Aorere College	2007
Aquinas College	2007
Ashburton College	2012
Auckland Girls' Grammar School	2005
Auckland Grammar School	2004
Auckland International College	2007
Avondale College	2010
Awatapu College	2021
Baradene College of the Sacred Heart	2007
Bayfield High School	2012
Bethlehem College	2012
Botany Downs Secondary College	2013
Burnside High School	2004
Campion College (Gisborne)	2024
Carmel College	2011
Cashmere High School	2018
Catholic Cathedral College	2014
Chilton Saint James School	2010
Christ's College	2009
Christchurch Boys' High School	2009
Christchurch Girls' High School	2004
Columba College	2008
Craighead Diocesan School	2013
Crimson Global Academy	2021
De La Salle College	2022
Dilworth School	2011

School	Year first participated
Diocesan School for Girls	2005
Dunstan High School	2005
East Otago High School	2020
Elim Christian College	2008
Ellesmere College	2021
Epsom Girls' Grammar School	2004
Fairfield College	2008
Feilding High School	2008
Flaxmere College	2016
Francis Douglas Memorial College	2018
Fraser High School	2005
Freyberg High School	2008
Garin College	2015
Geraldine High School	2005
Gisborne Girls' High School	2008
Glendowie College	2023
Glenfield College	2009
Gore High School	2014
Green Bay High School	2009
Greymouth High School	2008
Hagley College	2014
Hamilton Boys' High School	2010
Hamilton Christian School	2012
Hamilton Girls' High School	2015
Hastings Girls' High School	2020
Hauraki Plains College	2007
Havelock North High School	2005
Heretaunga College	2024
Hillcrest High School	2010
Home School	2012
Horowhenua College	2015
Howick College	2011
Huanui College	2016

School	Year first participated
Hutt International Boy's School	2011
Hutt Valley High School	2013
James Hargest College	2014
John McGlashan College	2006
John Paul College, Rotorua	2008
Kaiapoi High School	2013
Kaikorai Valley College	2011
Kaikoura High School	2011
Kaipara College	2014
Kapiti College	2017
Karamū High School	
Katikati College	2004
Kavanagh College	2009
Kelston Girls' College	2018
Kerikeri High School	2012
King's College, Auckland	2004
King's High School, Dunedin	2006
KingsWay School	
Kristin School	2009
Kuranui College	2011
Lincoln High School	2012
Lindisfarne College	2008
Logan Park High School	2014
Long Bay College	2005
Lynfield College	2005
Macleans College	2005
Mahurangi College	2005
Mairehau High School	2010
Mana College	2015
Manawatu College	2009
Manurewa High School	2010
Marcellin College	2005
Marlborough Girls' College	2013

School	Year first participated
Massey High School	2011
Matamata College	2011
Melville High School	2005
Morrinsville College	
Motueka High School	2005
Mount Albert Grammar School	2010
Mount Aspiring College	2018
Mount Hutt College	2014
Mount Maunganui College	2022
Mt Roskill Grammar School	2004
Napier Boys' High School	2024
Napier Girls' High School	2021
Nayland College	2014
Nelson College	2009
Nelson College for Girls	2005
New Plymouth Girls' High School	2013
Newlands College	2007
Nga Tawa College	2007
Northcote College	
Northern Southland College	2011
Okaihau College	2020
Onehunga High School	2008
One Tree Hill College	2024
Onewhero Area School	2013
Onslow College	2017
Orewa College	2015
Ormiston Senior College	2013
Otago Boys' High School	2012
Otago Girls' High School	2015
Otahuhu College	2017
Ōtūmoetai College	2006
Paeroa College	2009
Pakuranga College	2004

School	Year first participated
Palmerston North Boys' High School	2008
Palmerston North Girls' High School	2004
Papamoa College	2024
Papanui High School	2004
Papatoetoe High School	2005
Pinehurst School	2005
Piopio College	2012
Porirua College	2009
Pukekohe High School	2008
Queen Margaret College	2010
Rangi Ruru Girls' School	2012
Rangiora High School	2014
Rangitoto College	2007
Raphael House Rudolf Steiner School	2018
Rathkeale College	
Riccarton High School	2008
Rodney College	2011
Roncalli College	2017
Rosmini College	2008
Rotorua Boys' High School	2005
Rotorua Girls' High School	2005
Rototuna Senior High School	
Rutherford College	2012
Sacred Heart College, Auckland	2007
Sacred Heart College, Napier	2013
Sacred Heart Girls' College, Hamilton	2012
Saint Kentigern College	2009
Samuel Marsden Collegiate School	2008
Sancta Maria College	2017
Scots College	2004
Selwyn College	2011
Solway College	
South Otago High School	2008

School	Year first participated
Southland Girls' High School	2013
St Andrew's College	2011
St Bede's College, Christchurch	2009
St Catherine's College	2017
St Cuthbert's College	2004
St Dominic's College	2014
St Hilda's Collegiate School	2008
St John's College (Hillcrest)	2004
St John's College, Hastings	2012
St Joseph's Māori Girls' College	2012
St Margaret's College	2008
St Mary's College, Auckland	2005
St Mary's College, Wellington	
St Oran's College	
St Patrick's College, Silverstream	2022
St Patrick's College, Wellington	2010
St Paul's Collegiate School (Hamilton)	2017
St Peter's College, Auckland	2013
St Peter's College, Palmerston North	2008
St Peter's School, Cambridge	2007
Taieri College	2014
Takapuna Grammar School	2014
Tamatea High School	2014
Taradale High School	2008
Tararua College	2007
Tauhara College	2012
Taupo Nui a Tia College	2024
Tauranga Boys' College	2010
Tauranga Girls' College	2004
Tawa College	2005
Te Aho O Te Kura Pounamu	2013
Te Aratai College	2020
Te Kura Kaupapa Māori o Nga Maungarongo	2020

School	Year first participated
Te Puke High School	2006
Thames High School	
Tikipunga High School	2019
Tokoroa High School	2020
Tongariro School	2014
Trident High School	2014
Upper Hutt College	2005
Villa Maria College	2009
Waiheke High School	2020
Waikato Diocesan School For Girls	2005
Waimea College	2015
Waitakere College	2018
Waitaki Girls High School	
Waitara High School	2012
Waiuku College	2009
Wakatipu High School	2016
Wanganui Collegiate School	2007
Wellington College	2004
Wellington East Girls' College	2012
Wellington Girls' College	2005
Wellington High School	2013
Wentworth College	
Western Heights High School	2004
Western Springs College	2008
Westlake Boys High School	2005
Westlake Girls High School	2008
Whakatane High School	2020
Whanganui High School	2013
Whangarei Girls' High School	2017
Whitby Collegiate	2014
Woodford House	2008
Zayed College For Girls	2007